NEWSROOM About US HUMAN STORIES CONTACT US donate now

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Name *
Email Address *
Phone Number
Message

CONTACT US

Administration

Tufenkian Foundation, Inc.

Raffi Doudaklian, Executive Director

Tel: (+374 60) 52 55 35
raffi.doudaklian@tcf.am

Artsakh Program

Tufenkian Foundation, Inc.

Medina Hovhannisyan, Office Coordinator

Tumanyan street 52, Apartment 87, Stepanakert, Artsakh Republic, 375000

Tel: (+374 47) 74 69 40
medina@tcf.am

Development Office

Tufenkian Foundation, Inc.

John Antranig Kasbarian, Director of Development

Tel: akasbarian@tufenkian.com

Armenia Program

Tufenkian Foundation, Inc.

Hasmik Gevorgyan, Office Coordinator

Tel: (+374 60) 52 55 35
hasmik@tcf.am

Public Relations and Media

Tufenkian Foundation, Inc.

Gurgen Hakobyan, Public Relations Officer

Tel: Email: gurgen@tcf.am

Artsakh Program

Tufenkian Foundation, Inc.

Husik Sargsyan, Artsakh Country Director

Tel: husik@tcf.am